Testimonials

We did a family shoot with Jessica in February and she was beyond our expectations! I had a long overdue gift voucher, and even though a few years (!) had passed she accepted it without a problem, was flexible with dates and helped finding the location that best fit what we had in mind. We ended up meeting on Friday afternoon, in a perfect mix of green and beach. We came with two small kids (2 and 4) and a dog. She was great with all of them, and our worries of being staged and awkward were quickly replaced by a nice family outing that was enjoyable for all. The pictures are truly incredible! She caught so many beautiful family moments we'll treasure for many years to come ❤️

March 19, 2020

~ Chen Ackerman Harari

 

 

Jessica photographed the extended family of 17 people from the eldest at 92 to the youngest aged 2.
She was so relaxed and warm choreographing without choreographing, just capturing beautifully the relationships and love amongst the family.
The photo shoot took place on the beach around sunset and the results were so lovely!
We all enjoyed the experience, felt so comfortable with her photographing us and being with us.
We are truly delighted with the outcome and huge variety of photos.
I sincerely recommend Jessica if you’re looking for that pleasant experience and natural capture of family love.

November 10, 2019

Caron Cohen

JF Photography is professional and easy to work with. So much love and care goes into each photograph and moment. Super patient and kind. We love the photos as much as the memories we had making them!!! Jess works wonders and made us beyond comfortable in our own skin to bring out the best photos in us 💕 highly highly recommend!!!!

April 4, 2019  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Jennifer Gutman Lazar

Jessica is amazing! Thoughtful and really fun to work with. We really enjoyed our session!

July 15, 2018  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Stav Raz Winnick

We loved having our pics taken by Jessica around our daughter's first birthday. She has such a great eye, she's super friendly and easy going. Jessica made us feel comfortable during the whole session, it felt like hanging out with a friend. The pictures are incredibly beautiful. I like her style and would love to have another photo session in the future with her.

July 12, 2018  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Karina Chocron

iPhones, smart phones their cameras are great and all, but they still can’t do what Jessica did for us. Jessica, we can’t thank you enough for sharing your amazing talent with us to capture all the feeling and emotion that has gone into this past year for us as first time parents. We loved every single picture you sent. We love that our daughter’s priceless one year old facial expressions are now documented for us to stare at even when she turns 30 or 60! And of course, the session itself will be a happy memory for us, a celebration of our first year as a family. So special...we can’t wait to share another milestone with you! 

July 2, 2018  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Talya Rachel Judovits

I can't say enough good things about Jessica. We just had our very first session with her and everything went so smoothly. Our daughters loved her, and she was great at making us all feel at ease. Our pictures came out beautifully! They are all so natural and authentic while still making us look great (not an easy task with ppl who aren't naturally photogenic). Jessica is the best! 

May 21, 2017  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Keshet Becker 

Fantastic photos, great experience! We really loved working with Jessica. 

July 8, 2016  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Cathy Yagur

We had a sunset shoot on the beach. Jessica was easy to talk to and great with the kids (who often didn't want to cooperate!). The pictures turned out stunning and we will be framing them and plastering them all over our walls in our new home in Canada. What a special souvenir! Highly highly recommend Jessica!

June 22, 2016  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Tara Chen

Jessica is one of the most talented and creative family photographers I have encountered. We did a photo shoot with her for our daughters first birthday and Jessica was prompt, professional and directed us when we needed (and let us freestyle as well) beautifully. The result was a simply breathtaking collection of photos that captured my family and my little girls personality to a tee. Highly highly recommend and look forward to our next shoot in the future!!

April 23, 2016  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Shanna Bergman Meyuhas

Jessica was amazing!! The whole family had a great time. The kids loved her. The pictures came out exactly how we had hoped both times! Highly recommend Jessica! 

April 13, 2016  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Rachel Ladner

Jessica took gorgeous newborn pics of our new baby boy. She delivered the images SO quickly and was such a pleasure to work with. We'll be calling her to do pictures of the whole family soon too. 

November 24, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Shara Ellenbogen 

Jessica was so lovely to meet and took beautiful photos of our baby girl! Would definitely recommend her! 

October 20, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Miriam Zoe Colman

Amazing work ! We had so much fun doing it ! Jessica did an excellent job in choosing the location, directing each photo, and extracting wonderful mementos of this unique time in our lives. 

October 4, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Priscilla Percheron

Amazing baby pics of my little guy, and Jess was so fun to work with! Will definitely take our next family shots with her!

September 20, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Shara Lasky Matlin

Jessica was amazing! Photos came out even better than expected..she was very warm and made us feel extremely comfortable the entire time. Would highly recommend!! ♡♡ 

June 3, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Karen Pe'er

Amazing photographer, fun to do the session with, and super super happy. Great price. 5 stars all the way! 

May 26, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Chrissy Yahav 

Jessica is a talented and amazing photographer and we love our photos that she did for us!! She is able to capture such special moments and we will treasure these photos forever! Thank you so much!

May 21, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Jennifer Rubashkin

Such amazing photos! We had so much fun working with Jessica and are thrilled with the results. Already thinking about photos for next year's birthday session! 

May 20, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Diana Chu Partridge

The artistic eye for photography is obviously embedded in Jessica deeply. For years I've watched her turn out some of the most professional pictures I've ever seen. Taking pictures of young families incorporates Jessica's personal qualities of love and compassion into her photos and the results are everything new parents could want in their family portraits!

May 20, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ John-Michael Kibrick

We couldn't have possibly been any happier with the photos that Jessica took of our family. We had so much fun during the shoot and when we received the photos, it brought us to tears! She captured our little 1-year-old so well and we received countless compliments on her photos. The only problem is trying to choose which ones to print and frame! We love them all and would (and do) highly recommend JF photography!

May 14, 2015  |  ***** 5 Stars

~ Rachel Olstein Kaplan

Site

About

Specializing in Portraiture Photography Including Families, Children, Babies, Couples and Maternity

PC2017-Insta-light.png

Contact

Center/Sharon Region

84691868_1241487789374454_52545610440297

@2020 JF Photography. All Rights Reserved. Site By Jessica Frykman